Leadership & MEUHP Bylaws

Executive Director:  Tom Quinn

President: Ken Cook, Malden R-I
Vice President: Eric Allen, Alton R-IV
Treasurer: Stan Stratton, Dunklin R-V
Secretary: Kevin Goddard, Sarcoxie R-II

Board Member:  Codi Hirschi, Mid Buchanan Co R-V

Board Member: John French, Lewis County C-1
Vice Chair: Shelly Shipman, Adair Co R-II

West Central
Board Member: John Brinkley, East Lynne 40
Vice Chair:  Terry Mayfield, Drexel R-IV

Chair:  Brent Depee', School of the Osage

Board Member: Ken Cook, Malden R-I
Vice Chair: Chris Wilson, Kennett 39

South Central
Board Member: Eric Allen, Alton R-IV
Vice Chair:  Brad Hagood, Neelyville R-IV

Board Member:  Kevin Goddard, Sarcoxie R-II 
Vice Chair: John Dern, Junction Hill C-12

St. Louis
Board Member: Stan Stratton, Dunklin R-V
Vice Chair:  Clint Freeman, Dunklin R-V

Kansas City
Board Member:  Jaret Tomlinson, Excelsior Springs School District

2017 Plan Document

Schedule A - 2018 Update

Schedule B - 2019 Update

MEUHP Third Amended Bylaws - July 2017